The present service area of Maramag Water District includes Eight (8) Barangays in the Municipality namely: North Poblacion, South Poblacion, Base Camp, Dologon, Anahawon, Panadtalan, part of Camp 1, and Danggawan.

As of December 31, 2014, Maramag Water District is serving 6,349 active connections, with 41,327 total population served.

The population and water demand projections are essential parameters in the development of the Water System.

Water System Facilities:

The Maramag Water District water system facilities have 4 spring sources that distributes and supply potable water to the constituents of the Municipality of Maramag, to wit:

  1. Villafuerte Spring Source with 126 Lps Capacity located at San Miguel, Maramag, Bukidnon;
  2. Crystal Spring II Spring Source with 250 Lps Capacity located at North Poblacion, Maramag, Bukidnon; and
  3. Lariosa Spring Source with 54 Lps Capacity located at Tubigon, Maramag, Bukidnon that supply water to Barangay Dologon concessionaires.
  4. Danggawan Spring Source with 10 Lps Capacity located at Danggawan, Maramag, Bukidnon that supply water to Barangay Danggawan concessionaires.
Back to Top